Change this setting if you want to launch Runner with a specific command, or with the
Last used command. This means Runner remembers the last command you were using and starts with that next time you launch it.
Turning this setting on makes sure to keep the Runner window where you positioned it on screen.
Turning this setting on will show the preview area at the bottom of the Runner window. This is useful if you have long path names for your Symbols.
Turning this setting off will hide the Commands Bar when switching between them with the
Turning this setting on will save your session's search queries locally on your computer. This allows to use the
↑ arrow key to access previously typed queries. This only works when the input field is empty.
Turning this setting on will remember your executed actions. It will display them in chronological order in
Run when the input field is empty.
Turning this setting on will remove the Runner emoji in the Plugins menu.